Narok Real Estate


Online Agency for Plots, Agricultural Farm Lands and Houses and Real Estate investments in Naork County

Narok County is a county in Kenya in the former Rift Valley Province. It Boarders Kajiado, Western, Nakuru, Kiambu and Kajiado counties as well as Tanzania to the South of Kenya. The Narok County population of 850,920, and covers an area of 17,921.20 square Kilometers.

The capital is Narok Town. It has the following administrative divisions, Central, Loita, Mara, Mau, Mulot, Olokurto, Ololulunga, and Osupuko.

Our Narok Real Estate Listings